only check Indycals

Although we specialize in Open Wheel race cars, we also have an appreciation for fendered sports cars.




MP2 Fine Art Photography

Formula 1 Modeling Site

Copyright 2020
MP2 Enterprises Inc.

Website design by
Michael Portaro

Made on a Mac
with Adobe Dreamweaver CC Note: Rates are based on current market values. Rates may vary slightly at checkout.


Le Mans overall winners

1966 GT40 Mk #2 Bruce McLaren, Chris Amon

1967 Ford GT Mk IV A. J. Foyt, Dan Gurney

1968 Gulf GT40 Mk1 Le Mans Pedro Rodriguez, Lucien Bianchi

1969 Gulf GT40 #6 #7 J. Ickx, J. Oliver, D. Hobbs, M. Hailwood

1970 Porsche 917K #23 Hans Herrmann, Richard Atwood

1971 Martini Porsche 917K LeMans Dr. Helmut Marko, Gijs van Lennep

1977 Martini Porsche 936 Jürgen Barth, Jacky Ickx, Hurley Heywood

1978 Renault Alpine A442B Didier Pironi, Jean-Pierre Jaussaud

1981 Jules Porsche 936 Jacky Ickx, Derek Bell

1982 Rothmans Porsche 956 LeMans winner J. Ickx, D. Bell

1983 Rothmans Porsche 956 LeMans winner
Vern Schuppan, Al Holbert, Hurley Haywood

1984 Joest NEWMAN Porsche H. Pescarolo, K. Ludwig

NEW 10/5/19 1985 Joest NEWMAN Porsche K. Ludwig, P. Barilla, J. Winter

1988 Silk Cut Jaguar XJR-9 LeMans winner
Jan Lammers, Johnny Dumfries, Andy Wallace

NEW 4/19/19 1989 Sauber Mercedes C9 Le Mans J. Mass, M. Reuter, S. Dickens

NEW 5/5/19 2018 Toyota TS050 Le Mans F Alonso, K Nakajimia, S Buemi

NEW 6/3/19 2019 Toyota TS050 Le Mans F Alonso, K Nakajimia, S Buemi


Le Mans class winner

1976 Martini Porsche 935 #40- Le Mans Schurti, Stommelen

NEW 3/24/19 1979 Barbour Racing Porsche 935 - #70 (Le Mans 2nd pl), 71, 72
Paul Newman, Rolf Stommelen, Dick Barbour

Bob Aiken, Roy Wood, Rob McFarlin
Bob Garretson, Ed Abate, Skeeter McKitterick

2015 Corvette C7R - LeMans O. Gavin, T. Milner, J. Taylor



Quick Links:

500 Winners   •   Other Indy    •   F1   •   Le Mans/IMSA
CanAm/TransAm   •   F5000   •   Tires   •   Space