1978 Renault Alpine A442B/443

Drivers: Didier Pironi, Jean-Pierre Jaussaud (1st place)
Jean-Pierre Jabouille, Patrick Depailler
Derek Bell, Jean-Pierre Jarier

Hover over thumbnail images to change images, click on images to enlarge.

Designed for the Tamiya Renault Alpine A442B 1/24 scale motorized kit. We have also tailored these for the 1/28 scale Nitto motorized kit. Our decals are a brighter white than the yellow-ish Tamiya decals and we corrected some fit issues inherent in the Tamiya decals, as well as offering options for cars 1 and 3 that are not part of the Tamiya decals. Our Nitto offering is more complete and accurate than the 'stickers' that come with the kit.

Purchase 1978 Renault Alpine Decals

Select Car Number

1    2 (Le Mans winner)   3

Need Tire Decals?

Indycals makes the tire decals for this car.