1982 Rothmans Porsche 956

Drivers: D. Bell, J. Ickx #1
J. Mass, V. Schuppan #2
A. Holbert, H. Haywood #3

Hover over thumbnail images to change images, click on images to enlarge.

Designed for the Tamiya Porsche 956 kits, at this time this sheet is only available in 1/24 scale.

Purchase 1982 Rothmans Porsche 956 Decals

Select Car Number

#1 (Le Mans winner)   

Need Tire Decals?

Indycals makes the tire decals for this car.