1989 Sauber Mercedes C9, Le Mans

J.Mass, M. Reuter, S. Dickens (Car #63 1st place)
M. Baldi, K. Acheson, G. Brancatelli (Car #61, 2nd place)
J. L. Schlesser, J. P. Jabouille, A. Cudini (Car #62, 5th place)

click images for larger views


Designed for the Tamiya 1/24 scale kit, available in other scales. Please note this sheet uses grey printing to approximate silver and the accent markings are not dayglo.

Purchase 1989 Sauber Mercedes C9 decals

Select Car Number

63   62   61