only check Indycals

The second year of the DW12 chassis at the Indianapolis 500 produced a record race. The number of lead changes - set in 2012, was DOUBLED to 68 and what may have been longest continual run of green flag racing contributed to Arie Luyendyk's race record of 185mph from 1990 finally being broken! (187mph). Tony Kanaan ran up front all day and made a daring move to take the lead on a late race restart only to have the caution come out almost immediately, and with only two laps left, securing a long overdue win for Kanaan - one of the most popular in Speedway history!





MP2 Fine Art Photography

Formula 1 Modeling Site

Copyright 2020
MP2 Enterprises Inc.

Website design by
Michael Portaro

Made on a Mac
with Adobe Dreamweaver CC Note: Rates are based on current market values. Rates may vary slightly at checkout.


Need Tire Decals?

Indycals makes the tire markings for this car. Click on the image for more information.


2013 Hydroxycut KVRacing

Driver: Tony Kanaan

click images for larger views


Decals to make the 2013 Indianapolis 500 winning car driven by Tony Kanaan. Designed for the new 1/25 scale kit by Classic Racing Resins.

Placement sheet can be found here.

Purchase 2013 Hydroxycut Dallara Decals

0 item. Total cost: $ 0


Quick Links:

500 Winners   •   Other Indy    •   F1   •   Le Mans/IMSA
CanAm/TransAm   •   F5000   •   Tires   •   Space