1982 Lotus 91

Drivers: Elio de Angelis, Nigel Mansell,
Roberto Moreno, Geoff Lees

1982 Ferrari 126C2 decals

click image for larger views


Full sponsor decals designed for the Ebbro Lotus 91 kit. #11 - Elio de Angelis (Austria winner) #12 has markings for Nigel Mansell, Roberto Moreno and Geoff Lees.

Purchase 1982 Lotus 91 Decals

Select Car Number

#11 Elio de Angelis
#12 Mansel/Moreno/Lees

0 item. Total cost: $ 0

Need Tire Decals?

Indycals makes the tire markings for this car. Click pic to purchase.