1979 Barbour Porsche 935 Sebring

Drivers: Bob Akin, Rob McFarlin, Roy Woods

click images for larger views and complete layout guide


Decals to replicate the winning car from the 1979 12 Hours of Sebring. Markings are also included to do the 1979 Daytona 24 Hours car. Designed for the 1/20 Tamiya Martini 935 kit, also sized for the Beemax 1/24 kit - available in other scales

Purchase 1979 Barbour Racing Porsche 935 Decals