only check Indycals

This was the first race for teh Ford GT MkIV - derived from the development of the J car and successor to the GT40 Mlk II. Mario Andretti put the car on pole and the team of Andretti and Bruce McLaren won the race.




MP2 Fine Art Photography

Formula 1 Modeling Site

Copyright 2020
MP2 Enterprises Inc.

Website design by
Michael Portaro

Made on a Mac
with Adobe Dreamweaver CC Note: Rates are based on current market values. Rates may vary slightly at checkout.



1967 Ford GT Mark IV Sebring winner

Drivers: Mario Andretti, Bruce McLaren

click images for larger views


Designed for the MPC 1/25 scale Ford MKIV kit, available in other scales.

Purchase 1967 Mk IV Sebring Winner Decals

0 item. Total cost: $ 0


Quick Links:

500 Winners   •   Other Indy    •   F1   •   Le Mans/IMSA
CanAm/TransAm   •   F5000   •   Tires   •   Space