2018 Ford GT Daytona winner

Drivers: Ryan Briscoe, Scott Dixon, Richard Westbrook
Sebastien Bourdais, Joey Hand, Dirk Müller

click images for larger views

Designed for the Revell 1/24 scale Ford GT Le Mans 2017 kit, the Scalextric 1/32 scale slot car and the 1/64 scle Hot Wheel '17 Ford GT, replicates the cars as raced at Daytona and other IMSA races in 2018 (Photograph of actual cars taken at 2018 Long Beach Grand Prix)

Purchase 2018 Ford GT Daytona Decals

Select Car Number

66    67