1970 McLaren M8D

Drivers: Bruce McLaren, Denny Hulme, Dan Gurney, Peter Gethin

Hover over thumbnail images to change images, click on images to enlarge.

Designed around MPC’s 1/20 scale McLaren M8D - choose from markings for Denny Hulme #5, Peter Gethin #7, Bruce McLaren #4 or Dan Gurney #48. Available in several scales.

Purchase 1970 McLaren M8D Decals

Select Driver

Bruce McLaren #4
Denny Hulme #5
Peter Gethin #7
Dan Gurney #48

Need Tire Decals?

Indycals makes the tire decals for this car.