only check Indycals

For the first time in 20 years the Team Penske Indycars sport a new livery, designed by Roger Penske himself.

Will Power dominated the 2010 season winning the Mario Andretti Road Course Championship and carrying the overall lead into the last race of the season where after brushing the wall during the race, he lost the Championship to Dario Franchitti.





MP2 Fine Art Photography

Formula 1 Modeling Site

Copyright 2018
MP2 Enterprises Inc.

Website design by
Michael Portaro

Made on a Mac
with Adobe Dreamweaver CC




Need Tire Decals?

Indycals makes the tire markings for this car. Click on the image for more information.

2010 Team Penske

Drivers: Helio Castroneves, Will Power, Ryan Briscoe

2010 Team Penske Dallara

click images for larger views


Decals to make the car driven by Helio Castroneves, Ryan Briscoe and Will Power. (Power decals coming soon). Great for converting the 1/24 Hot Wheels diecasts or 1/18 scale Greenlights. Please note - do to limitations of CMYK printing the red on this sheet is not dayglo red, it is regular red.

These decals are temporarily unavailable



Quick Links:

500 Winners   •   Other Indy    •   F1   •   LeMans/Can Am
F5000   •   Tires   •   Space
   •   Newest Releases
Indycals Parts and Kits