only check Indycals


We are now offering many sheets in 1/64 scale. In many cases we are also including images of the decal sheets and - in cases where it makes a difference - we are including images of both sides of the car.





MP2 Fine Art Photography

Formula 1 Modeling Site

Copyright 2017
MP2 Enterprises Inc.

Website design by
Michael Portaro

Made on a Mac
with Adobe Dreamweaver CC


Use Indycals decals to bring new life to old kits.

Either restore an old build or replace the old, brittle, inaccurate decals from an old kit that's been laying around for 20-30 years.

Indy 500 Winner Decals

1911 Wasp Ray Harroun

1920 Monroe Gaston Chevrolet

1924 Dusenberg LL Corum, Joe Boyer

1925 Dusenberg Pete DePaolo

1926 Miller Frank Lockhart

1927 Dusenberg George Souders

1928 Miller Louis Meyer

1929 Simplex Spl Miller Ray Keech

1931 Bowes Seal Fast Spl Louis Schneider

1933 Tydol Special Louis Meyer

1934 Boyle Special Wild Bill Cummings

1935 Gilmore Spl Kelly Petillo

1938 Burd Piston Ring Special Floyd Roberts

1939 Maserati Wilbur Shaw

1940 Maserati Wilbur Shaw

1946 Thorne Engineering Sparks George Robson

1947 Blue Crown Spl Mauri Rose

1948 Blue Crown Spl Mauri Rose

1949 Blue Crown Spl Bill Holland

1951 Bellanger Special Lee Wallard

1953 Fuel Injection Spl Bill Vukovich

1954 Fuel Injection Spl Bill Vukovich

1955 John Zink Special Bob Sweikert

1956 John Zink Special Pat Flaherty

1957 Belond Special Sam Hanks

1958 Belond Special Jimmy Bryan

1960 Ken Paul Special Jim Rathmann

1961 Bowes Seal Fast A. J. Foyt

1962 Leader Card Spl Rodger Ward

1963 Willard Battery Spl. Parnelli Jones

1964 Sheraton Thompson Spl. A. J. Foyt

1965 Lotus Jim Clark

1966 American Red Ball Lola Graham Hill

1967 Coyote A. J. Foyt

1968 Rislone Special Bobby Unser

1969 STP Special Mario Andretti

1970 Johnny Lightning Spl Al Unser

1971 Johnny Lightning Spl Al Unser

1972 Sunoco McLaren Mark Donohue

1973 STP Special Eagle Gordon Johncock

1974 McLaren Cars Spl Johnny Rutherford

1975 Jorgensen Eagle Bobby Unser

1976 Hy-Gain McLaren Johnny Rutherford

1977 Gilmore Coyote A. J. Foyt

1978 FNCTC Lola Chaparral Al Unser

1979 Gould Charge Rick Mears

1980 Pennzoil Chaparral Johnny Rutherford

1981 Norton Spirit Bobby Unser

1982 Wildcat Gordon Johncock

1983 Texaco Star Tom Sneva

1984 Pennzoil March Rick Mears

1985 Miller American Spl Danny Sullivan

1986 Budweiser Special Bobby Rahal

1987 Cummins Diesel Al Unser

1988 Pennzoil Spl Rick Mears

1989 Patrick Racing PC18 Emerson Fittipaldi

1990 Domino's Pizza Hot One Arie Luyendyk

1991 Penske Rick Mears

1992 Galmer Al Unser Jr.

1993 Penske Emerson Fittipaldi

1994 Penske Al Unser Jr.

1995 Players Reynard Jacques Villeneuve

1996 Hemelgarn Buddy Lazier

1997 Aurora G-Force Arie Luyendyk

1998 Rachel's Potato Chips Eddie Cheever

2000 Target Juan Pablo Montoya

2001 Penske Helio Castroneves

2002 Team Penske Helio Castroneves

2003 Team Penske Gil deFerran

2004 Argent Pioneer Buddy Rice

2005 Jim Beam Klein Tools Dan Wheldon

2006 Team Penske Sam Hornish

2007 Vonage Canadian Club Dario Franchitti

2008 Target Chip Ganassi Scott Dixon

2009 Team Penske Helio Castroneves

2010 Target Dario Franchitti

2011 William Rast Dan Wheldon

2012 Target DW12 Dario Franchitti

2013 Hydroxycut KVRacing DW12 Tony Kanaan

2014 DHL Dallara DW12 Ryan Hunter-Reay

NEW 9/7/17 2016 Napa Dallara Alexander Rossi

NEW 8/5/17 2017 Ruoff Dallara Takuma Sato



Quick Links:

500 Winners   •   Other Indy    •   F1   •   Can Am
F5000   •   Tires   •   Space
   •   Newest Releases
Parts    •    F1 Plastic Model Kits